City Lit Blog

Popular courses at City Lit - last few spaces remaining

Story added 5th Oct 2017

 

Looking to sign up to a course over the next few weeks?

Here are 25 of our most popular courses available to book right now. These courses have their last few places remaining so don’t miss out…

Course now full? Don’t forget to add yourself to the waiting list, and you'll be notified if a place comes available or if a new course opens.

 

Autobiography into fiction - starts Sat 21 Oct, day, £59/£59/£24 conc.

 

Creating your author platform   - starts Sun 26 Nov, day, £59/£59/£24

 

Dance for fun: intro -  starts Thu 26 Oct, day, £79/£79/£79 conc.

 

Dickens' London - starts Sat 18 Nov, day, £49/£39/£22 conc.

 

German beginners intensive: module 1 - starts Thu 2 Nov, eve, £169/£169/£103    

 

Getting published - starts Wed 18 Oct, eve, £109/£109/£44 conc.

 

Google Analytics: Introduction - starts Sat 21 Oct, day, £89/£71/£45 conc.

 

Introduction to emotion-focused therapy (EFT) - starts Sun 19 Nov, day, £59/£47/£36 conc.

 

Introduction to MS Outlook - starts Sun 3 Dec, day, £89/£71/£45          

 

Introduction to Python - starts Sun 22 Oct, day, £199/£159/£100 conc.

 

Introduction to Tate Britain - starts Wed 8 Nov, day, £229/£183/£140 conc.

 

Key architects you should know – starts Sat 11 Nov, day, £159/£127/£97 conc.

 

Learning to draw at the British Museum – starts Thu 16 Nov, day, £139/£111/£85 conc.

 

Mixed-media drawing and collage - starts Fri 10 Nov, eve, £179/£179/£109

 

Pottery: a taster course in throwing - starts Sun 19 Nov, day, £329/329/£329 conc.

 

Social psychology - starts Thu 2 Nov, eve, £179/£179/£90               

 

Spanish: Saturday intensive for beginners - starts Sat 4 Nov, day, £169/£135/£103       

        

 The British East India Company - starts Sun 19 Nov, day, £39/£31/£20 conc.

 

The end of the Ottoman Empire and the rise of Arab nationalism - starts Sat 28 Oct, day, £39/£31/£20 conc.

 

Write a short story in a weekend  - starts Sat 18 Nov, day, £99/£99/£40 

Why study at City Lit?

Autumn courses

Browse all autumn courses at City Lit.