Cms page top banner area

Governing Body Meetings

Governing Body and Committee meeting dates 2020/21

 

Governing Body

 

Date

Time

Tuesday 13 October 2020

5-7pm

Tuesday 1 December 2020

5-7pm

Tuesday 2 March 2021

5-7pm

Tuesday 11 May 2021 plus Annual Governors’ Strategy Session

12-4pm

Tuesday 13 July 2021

5-7pm

 

Audit & Risk Committee

 

Date

Time

Thursday 19 November 2020

4:30-6:30pm

Thursday 18 February 2021

4:30-6:30pm

Thursday 1 July 2021 2021

4:30-6:30pm

 

Finance & Commercial Committee

 

Date

Time

Tuesday 3 November 2020

5-7pm

Tuesday 9 February 2021

5-7pm

Tuesday 20 April 2021

5-7pm

Monday 21 June 2021

5-7pm

 

Governance & People Committee

 

Date

Time

Tuesday 29 September 2020

5-7pm

Monday 9 November 2020

5-7pm

Thursday 11 February 2021

5-7pm

Thursday 29 April 2021

5-7pm

Tuesday 22 June 2021

5-7pm

 

Quality Committee

 

Date

Time

Tuesday 10 November 2020

4:30-6:30pm

Tuesday 16 February 2021

4:30-6:30pm

Tuesday 27 April 2021

5-7pm

Tuesday 29 June 2021

5-7pm