About us

Governing Body Meetings

Governing Body and Committee meeting dates 2020/21

 

Governing Body

·         Tuesday 13 October 2020, 5pm

·         Tuesday 1 December 2020, 5pm

·         Tuesday 2 March 2021, 5pm

·         Tuesday 11 May 2021, 5pm

·         Tuesday 13 July 2021, 5pm

 

Audit & Risk Committee

·         Thursday 19 November 2020, 4:30pm

·         Thursday 18 February 2021, 4:30pm

·         Thursday 1 July 2021, 4:30pm

 

Finance & Commercial Committee

·         Wednesday 23 September 2020, 5pm

·         Monday 3 November 2020, 5pm

·         Tuesday 9 February 2021, 5pm

·         Tuesday 20 April 2021, 5pm

·         Monday 21 June 2021, 5pm

 

Governance & People Committee

·         Tuesday 29 September 2020, 5pm

·         Monday 9 November 2020, 5pm

·         Thursday 11 February 2021, 5pm

·         Thursday 29 April 2021, 5pm

·         Tuesday 22 June 2021, 5pm

 

Quality Committee

·         Tuesday 27 October 2020, 4pm

·         Tuesday 2 February 2021, 4pm

·         Tuesday 27 April 2021, 4pm

·         Wednesday 23 June 2021, 4pm